Over My Spring break

Hello everyone again, Im just going to tell you things about my spring break.Well I stayed home and relaxed you know. Watch t.v, sleep,play with my dog,and guinea pigs. So as that was passing through, I went to Traverse City! It was quite amazing. I went over to the docs, and my mom/dad took pictures that was fun after that we decide to go into stores and we played, ate samples did a lot of stuff. The most I liked was getting to eat, I had a cheese burger, fries, and a shake then went home that was nice. Yes well soon later I went to Chicago for my cousins birthday and uncle we had a lot of fun we went to play zone,and the ate at my aunts house that was nice we had chickfilae that was yummy before that we went to the mall and visit stores that was cool. So after that we woke up got ready and left I came home ate and did at least something and yeah.

One thought on “Over My Spring break

  • May 24, 2017 at 4:17 pm
    Permalink

    You clearly had a very interesting spring break

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar