The summer plans

Hello world its Evan Elise’s cute little gerbils, and I’m here tell you about my summer plans so what I’m going to do is crotchet stuff for my gerbil. And I might go and hang out with my cousin Karrington she’s my cousin she is really nice, me and her have been cousins for 10 years and we are very close, so after that I will probably just go ahead and play with my gerbil P.S if your going to steel be on the blogs you might get to see my gerbil or even when I’m in school. Now one day I was playing with my friend after school on Monday and after I was don holding my guinea pig I started to break out, and my mom predicted that I was allergic to them. And the next day I made a announcement about it and Gabe go both of the guinea pigs, so now I’m getting a gerbil. Then I will probably be hanging with my gerbils more often. But the bad news is, is that I kinda just started to remember how to spell guinea pigs but yeah, I will keep you updated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar