Big Nate On a Roll

I think that you should read Big Nate on a Roll!  You should like this if you are interested in comics or long books cause I know I am in love with comic books!  That’s just my style! And if it’s not your style, then I recommend you do something else.  So, so far I will give a little appetizer of the book, but I won’t try to spoil it because I know there are some people out there who like comics and can’t wait to get into it and start reading it everyday.  So, at the start, Nate ends up in detention so he is not very happy about that because you will be so much afraid of the consequences  that you will get from your parents!  He will tell you the story and I will tell you a summary of it. So the principal needs Nate, but Nate ends up with someone helping for the play. Nate gets paint in his eye from this person and knocks the ladder down. The boy falls down on Nate and the principal asks the boy, “Are u ok?” and Nate gets in trouble. So, while Nate was telling you the story, he was writing a comic.  Let me know how you like it.

 

5 thoughts on “Big Nate On a Roll

  • February 22, 2017 at 5:04 pm
    Permalink

    Hi Evan Elise, I really like your blog post about the books Big nate.

    Reply
  • February 22, 2017 at 5:08 pm
    Permalink

    Hi Evanelise, this is megan B. I love your blog post its so good and I like funge shes so cute

    Reply
  • February 24, 2017 at 10:21 pm
    Permalink

    nice book report, evan!!!!!!!

    Reply
  • May 24, 2017 at 4:16 pm
    Permalink

    Good facts about Mrs. Brets

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar