Bully’s

Have you ever been bullied? well I have you might think how, but yes now if you have been bullied read this. Some people might be bulled and if you see someone being bullied what are you going to do, I wouldn’t just watch or join them I would stand up because thats the person I am. Now one day I was at home and my sister was being bullied and of course i stood up for her and I started to get mad so I went ahead and started to feel like I was a bully and my oldest sister pulled me back and trust me I was ferious . Now I try and calm my temper people out there who are bullies should do that one time I was just as mad as that day I just wanted to leave I took my hands and cried, but you guys will only see my cry at the end of the year.But I went and fell woke up in 10 minutes happy, I still see people being bullied and I pray if you do not pray then help make this world a difference. hope you enjoy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar